Pregnancy bed support

[ Gifted] Just catching up on some sleep, with @DeltaChildren Serta icomfort pregnancy wedge! I’ve been lacking on sleep due to the changes in my body.

I’m in love with it! This memory foam pregnancy wedge pillow is so amazing!! It provides me with the support that I need to sleep on my side. It take pressure off my back and my belly.

Did you use any bed support during your pregnancy?

Thanks @DeltaChildren!

#deltachildren #gifted #sertapillow #wedgepillow #pregnancywedge #support #bedsupport #bettersleep #relievepressure #pillow #memoryfoam #nap #pregnancyneeds #baby #momblogger #pregnant

Author:

A licensed massage therapist and mother, who loves to review products from all categories such as beauty, toys, baby, home improvement, clothes, health and so much more. I take a week to review products depending on how long the product requires testing. If you would like me to review a product for you feel free to contact me through my email, thank you. Myesssy@Gmail.Com Social media accounts https://www.instagram.com/yessy_reviews https://mobile.twitter.com/YessyReviews

Leave a comment