Soothing and calming

Celt heart
Soothe moisturizer

This moisturizer was a nice relief while on vacation. Although they said on Rome is more hydrating, I still found my hands dry. I used this moisturizer twice a day. Running it across my palms and then working it into my hands.

It was a little greasy, so it’s best to use less. The greasy freaking goes away after it absorbs and keeps my hands moist and hydrated.

It has a nice calming scent. Almost like a mint soothing scent.

Thanks to @celtheart for allowing me to try her products in exchange for my honest opinion.
#celtheart #soothemoisturizer #natural #skincare #productreview #gifted

Author:

A licensed massage therapist and mother, who loves to review products from all categories such as beauty, toys, baby, home improvement, clothes, health and so much more. I take a week to review products depending on how long the product requires testing. If you would like me to review a product for you feel free to contact me through my email, thank you. Myesssy@Gmail.Com Social media accounts https://www.instagram.com/yessy_reviews https://mobile.twitter.com/YessyReviews

Leave a comment