How do you start your morning routine?

Morning skin routine
How do you revive your skin after a long night?

Bloom skincare

*Facial cleansing mousse

I start with bloom skincare facial cleansing mousse. Talk about making it easy and mess free. I like that you can just cleanse your skin with a fun mousse. It’s simple to use and Congress just as good as a liquid cleanser. My skin felt clean, without any irritations.

*Rejuvenation eye potion

As someone who gets dark bags and puffiness under my eyes, I love trying products that may improve their condition. This eye potion has a creamy consistency, like she’s butter usually does. It has a subtle scent, like concentrated honey. It helps lighten the dark bags under my eyes.

*Facial revival cream

Sometimes we need to revive our skin after a long night of working, studying or hanging out. This facial revival cream gives you that glow you need, to start the day refreshed. The cream has a nice consistency with a shine to help you glow. It has a light almost no existent scent.

I love that these products have honey in them, as it had many benefits for skin. Honey is naturally antibacterial, so it’s great for acne treatment and prevention. It is extremely moisturizing and soothing, so it helps create a glow.

Thanks to @bloomskincare for the collaboration.
#bloomskincare #natural #skincare #productreview #hyaluronicacid #honey #paraben free

Author:

A licensed massage therapist and mother, who loves to review products from all categories such as beauty, toys, baby, home improvement, clothes, health and so much more. I take a week to review products depending on how long the product requires testing. If you would like me to review a product for you feel free to contact me through my email, thank you. Myesssy@Gmail.Com Social media accounts https://www.instagram.com/yessy_reviews https://mobile.twitter.com/YessyReviews

2 thoughts on “How do you start your morning routine?

Leave a comment